Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Faversham Town Council’s office is open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm and visitors are welcomed at any time. If you have a specific query you may wish to call ahead to ensure the correct person will be available to assist you. You can contact a member of staff using the details below.

Address: 12 Market Place, Faversham, ME13 7AE

Telephone: 01795 503286 

Town Clerk – Louise Bareham PSLCC: louise.bareham@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

Deputy Town Clerk – Adrienne Begent: Adrienne.begent@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm

Facilities Manager – Adam Andrews: Adam.andrews@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Visitor & Events Development Officer – Claire Windridge: claire.windridge@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk Monday to Thursday 8am to 4pm 

Finance Assistant – Emma Powell: emma.powell@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 10am to 3pm

Marketing and Admin Assistant – Brooke Williams brooke.williams@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm


Town Sergeant – Nigel Field

Guildhall Caretaker – Louise Muddiman

Published
9 November 2020
Last Updated
5 January 2021