Town Council

Faversham has four electoral wards for Swale Borough Council and Faversham Town Council. The Wards are Abbey, Priory, St Ann's and Watling. Want to know which Ward you live in - see here.

The Town Council has 14 Councillors, whose contact details can be found on the Wards' pages and their Disclosable Pecuniary Interests can be view here.

The Town Council has signed up to Swale Borough Council's Code of Conduct

The Town Council has representatives on a number of organisations in the town.

© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.