Area designation map

Faversham Town Council has submitted a formal application to Swale Borough Council for the designation of the Four Wards (Abbey, St. Anne’s, Priory and Watling) of Faversham as a Neighbourhood Plan Area, as defined on this designation map

Relevent maps

Current development sites:



Under  Consideration

  •  TBC


© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.