M20 Road Closures

Monday, 13 March 2017

Overnight road closures due on the M20. Read more >>

Road Works West Street

Monday, 23 January 2017

Road works West Street from 20th February for 2 weeks Read more >>

By Election Results

Friday, 20 January 2017

The by-election results for Abbey Ward are in Read more >>

M2 Closure Update

Friday, 06 January 2017

There will be full carriageway closure in both directions on Saturday 14 January, Sunday 15 January and Monday 16 January, Read more >>

Notice of Election

Monday, 12 December 2016

Election of one Town Councillor for Faversham Town Council Abbey Ward Read more >>

The Good Councillor's Guide

Monday, 12 December 2016

Want to know what it's about? Read more >>

Update on M2 Closure

Thursday, 24 November 2016

Latest news on M2 carriageway closures Read more >>

Place Review and Design Workshop

Tuesday, 08 November 2016

A Place Review and Design Workshop took place over two days, facilitated by Design South East on behalf of Faversham Town Council and Swale Borough Council. Read more >>

Works to M2 between Sittingbourne and Faversham

Tuesday, 08 November 2016

Work will start on 18 November 2016 and last for four weeks until 21 December 2016 Read more >>

Notice of Vacancy

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Notice of Vacancy in Abbey Ward Read more >>