Rural Policing Update

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Latest report online Read more >>

Rural Policing Update

Thursday, 18 May 2017

Latest rural policing report Read more >>

Mayor Making

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Cllr Shiel Campbell confirmed as Mayor for the Municipal Year 2017/18 Read more >>

Rural Policing Update

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

A precis of the work carried out by the Rural Liaison Team over the last month Read more >>

Annual Town Meeting Monday 22 May 2017

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

The Registered Electors of Faversham are invited to attend this year’s Annual Town Meeting which takes place at the Assembly Rooms in Preston Street on Monday 22 May. Read more >>

England Coast Path Progress

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

The presentation given at the last town council meeting Read more >>

Notice of Poll

Monday, 10 April 2017

Notice of Poll, Referendum on the Faversham Creek Neighbourhood Plan Read more >>

Creek Referendum 4 May 2017

Friday, 24 March 2017

Referendum notice Read more >>

M20 Road Closures

Monday, 13 March 2017

Overnight road closures due on the M20. Read more >>

Road Works West Street

Monday, 23 January 2017

Road works West Street from 20th February for 2 weeks Read more >>