Councillors


Cllr Peter Flower

Cllr Peter Flower

ABBEY WARD

6 New Creek Rd
Faversham
ME13 7BU

537030/07743 695946

pecard@btconnect.com

Cllr Antony Hook

Cllr Antony Hook

ABBEY WARD

48 Hazebrouck Road
Faversham
ME13 7QZ

07732 161865

favershamfocus@gmail.com

Kent County Councillor for Faversham

Cllr Bryan Mulhern

Cllr Bryan Mulhern

ABBEY WARD

56 Park Road
Faversham
ME13 8EU

538498/533985

bryanmulher@btinternet.com

Swale Borough Councillor for Abbey Ward

Cllr Anita Walker

Cllr Anita Walker

ABBEY WARD

124 St Mary's Road
Faversham
ME13 8EE

531192

anitajwalker@yahoo.co.uk

Swale Borough Councillor for Abbey Ward

Cllr Claire Belsom

Cllr Claire Belsom

PRIORY WARD

1 Orchard Cottage
9 Ashford Rd
Faversham
ME13 8XJ

07775 560359

Clairebelsom@mail.com

Cllr Ben Martin

Cllr Ben Martin

PRIORY WARD

Orchard Cottage
Canterbury Rd
Faversham
ME13 8LY

07734 559089

cllrbenmartin@gmail.com

Cllr Trevor Abram

Cllr Trevor Abram

ST ANN'S WARD

28Lakeside Ave
Faversham
ME13 7FE

530379/07712 594872

trevor_abram@yahoo.co.uk

Deputy Mayor of Faversham for the Civic Year 2017 to 2018

Cllr Mike Cosgrove

Cllr Mike Cosgrove

ST ANN'S WARD

22 Ospringe Place
Faversham
ME13 8TB

591790

mike_cos@hotmail.com

Swale Borough Councillor for St Ann's Ward

Cllr Nick Green

Cllr Nick Green

ST ANN'S WARD

1 Dorset Place
Faversham
ME13 8PP

01795 533121

nick@jittermugs.co.uk

Cllr Nigel Kay

Cllr Nigel Kay

ST ANN'S WARD

13 Preston Park
Faversham
ME13 8LH

531298/07710 487129

Nigel@kayna.plus.com

Swale Borough Councillor for St Ann's Ward

Cllr Shiel Campbell

Cllr Shiel Campbell

WATLING WARD

Samandra
Upper St Ann's Rd
Faversham
ME13 8SY

533297/07791 567145

shielcampbell@uwclub.net

Mayor of Faversham for the Civic Year 2017 to 2018

Cllr David Simmons

Cllr David Simmons

WATLING WARD

Whitehill House
Brogdale Rd
Faversham
ME13 0DN

532100/07850 872342

dhsimmons@btconnect.com

Swale Borough Councillor for Watling Ward

Cllr Geoff Wade

Cllr Geoff Wade

WATLING WARD

5 Priory Rd
Faversham
ME13 7EJ

530646

geoff.wade@thedavingtoncentre.com

Cllr Ted Wilcox

Cllr Ted Wilcox

WATLING WARD

50 Lower Rd
Faversham
ME13 7NG

533004/07711 476769

ted.wilcox@btinternet.com

Swale Borough Councillor for Watling Ward

© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.