Councillors

Cllr Antony Hook

Cllr Antony Hook

ABBEY WARD

Liberal Democrat

antony.hook@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Kent County Councillor for Faversham

 

 

Cllr Denise Knights

Cllr Denise Knights

ABBEY WARD

Liberal Democrat

denise.knights@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Swale Borough Councillor for Abbey Ward 

Cllr Hannah Perkin

Cllr Hannah Perkin

ABBEY WARD

Liberal Democrat

07811 035512

hannah.perkin@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Swale Borough Councillor for Abbey Ward

 

Cllr Chris Williams

Cllr Chris Williams

ABBEY WARD

Liberal Democrat

07826264689

chris.williams@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Alison Reynolds BEM

Cllr Alison Reynolds BEM

PRIORY WARD

Liberal Democrat

07790235403

alison.reynolds@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mayor of Faversham


Cllr Kris Barker

Cllr Kris Barker

ST ANN'S WARD

Liberal Democrat

kris.barker@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests


Cllr Carole Jackson

Cllr Carole Jackson

ST ANN'S WARD

Labour

07746772694

carole.jackson@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Swale Borough Councillors for St Ann's Ward

 

Cllr Trevor Martin

Cllr Trevor Martin

ST ANN'S WARD

Liberal Democrat

07413 996393

trevor.martin@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Julian Saunders

Cllr Julian Saunders

ST ANN'S WARD

Labour

07746 772695

julian.saunders@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Swale Borough Councillor for St Ann's Ward

Cllr Sam Blair

Cllr Sam Blair

WATLING WARD

Liberal Democrat

sam.blair@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr John Irwin

Cllr John Irwin

WATLING WARD

Liberal Democrat

07881 534476

john.irwin@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests



Cllr Ben J Martin

Cllr Ben J Martin

WATLING WARD

Liberal Democrat

01795 417806

ben.j.martin@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Swale Borough Councillor for Watling Ward

Cllr Eddie Thomas

Cllr Eddie Thomas

WATLING WARD

Liberal Democrat

07872 472 032

eddie.thomas@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Swale Borough Councillor for Watling Ward

© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.