Councillors


 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Antony Hook

Cllr Antony Hook

ABBEY WARD

Liberal Democrat

antony.hook@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Climate & Biodiversity Emergency Task and Finish  
Planning Committee
Policy and Finance Committee
Staffing Committee

Kent County Councillor for Faversham

 

 

Cllr Denise Knights

Cllr Denise Knights

ABBEY WARD

Liberal Democrat

denise.knights@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Community Services Committee
Planning Committee 
Policy & Finance Committee
Staffing Committee

Swale Borough Councillor for Abbey Ward 

Cllr Hannah Perkin

Cllr Hannah Perkin

ABBEY WARD

Liberal Democrat

hannah.perkin@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Climate and Biodiversity Committee
Community Services Committee
Complaints Committee
Planning Committee
Public Spaces Committee 

Swale Borough Councillor for Abbey Ward

 

Cllr Chris Williams

Cllr Chris Williams

ABBEY WARD

Liberal Democrat

chris.williams@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Climate and Biodiversity Task and Finish
Community Services Committee
Planning Committee
Public Spaces Committee

Cllr Claire Belsom

Community Services Committee
Heritage Committee
Planning Committee
Policy and Finance Committee

Cllr Alison Reynolds BEM

Cllr Alison Reynolds BEM

PRIORY WARD

Liberal Democrat

alison.reynolds@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mayor of Faversham

Community Services Committee
Complaints Committee
Planning Committee
Staffing Committee

Cllr Kris Barker

Cllr Kris Barker

ST ANN'S WARD

Liberal Democrat

kris.barker@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Climate and Biodiversity Task & Finish
Planning Committee
Policy and Finance Committee
Public Spaces Committee
Staffing Committee

Cllr Carole Jackson

Community Services Committee
Complaints Committee
20's Plenty Task and Finish
Staffing Committee 

Swale Borough Councillors for St Ann's Ward

 

Cllr Trevor Martin

Cllr Trevor Martin

ST ANN'S WARD

Liberal Democrat

trevor.martin@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Climate and Biodiversity Task & Finish
Heritage Committee
Planning Committee
Policy and Finance Committee
Staffing Committee

Cllr Julian Saunders

Climate and Biodiversity Task & Finish
Heritage Committee
Policy and Finance Committee
Public Spaces Committee
Planning Committee
 

Swale Borough Councillor for St Ann's Ward

Cllr Sam Blair

Cllr Sam Blair

WATLING WARD

Liberal Democrat

sam.blair@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Climate and Biodiversity Task and Finish
Community Services Committee
Complaints Committee
Heritage Committee
Planning Committee
Staffing Committee

Cllr John Irwin

Cllr John Irwin

WATLING WARD

Liberal Democrat

john.irwin@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Community Services Committee
Heritage Committee
Planning Committee
Public Spaces Committee

Cllr Ben J Martin

Cllr Ben J Martin

WATLING WARD

Liberal Democrat

ben.j.martin@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Climate and Biodiversity Committee
Complaints Committee
Planning Committee
Policy and Finance Committee (Chair)
Staffing Committee

Swale Borough Councillor for Watling Ward

Cllr Eddie Thomas

Cllr Eddie Thomas

WATLING WARD

Liberal Democrat

eddie.thomas@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Climate and Biodiversity Task and Finish
Policy and Finance Committee
Planning Committee
Public Spaces Committee (Chair) 

Swale Borough Councillor for Watling Ward

© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.