Council Staff

Louise Bareham

Louise Bareham

Town Clerk

01795 503286

louise.bareham@favershamtc.co.uk

Town Council Meetings
Policy & Finance Committee
Community Services Committee
Public Realm Group 
20's Plenty
Faversham & District Engagement Forum
Allotments
Proof of Life

Adrienne Begent

Deputy Town Clerk

01795 503286

adrienne.begent@favershamtc.co.uk

The Mayor's Diary
Civic Events
Planning Committee
Faversham Future Forum
Mooring Enquiries
Guildhall Bookings, including Weddings 

Claire Windridge

Claire Windridge

Economic Development Officer

01795 503286

claire.windridge@favershamtc.co.uk

Developing projects to support local business and tourism growth
Faversham.org Website
Visit Faversham Website
Faversham Town Council Newsletter
Promotional Literature
Faversham Voice
Faversham Transport Weekend
Social Media and Marketing

Adam Andrews

Adam Andrews

Town Caretaker

01795 503286

adam.andrews@favershamtc.co.uk

Looking after Faversham's Public Realm
 

Emma Powell

Emma Powell

Finance Assistant

01795 503286

emma.powell@favershamtc.co.uk

Receipts and Payments 
Payroll 

Brooke Williams

Brooke Williams

Business Apprentice

01795 503286

brooke.williams@favershamtc.co.uk

General Enquiries
Social Media 
Faversham Youth Council

© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.