Council Staff

Louise Bareham

Louise Bareham

Town Clerk

01795 503286

louise.bareham@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk


Adrienne Begent

Deputy Town Clerk

01795 503286

adrienne.begent@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk


Claire Windridge

Claire Windridge

Economic Development Officer

01795 503286

claire.windridge@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk


Adam Andrews

Adam Andrews

Facilities Manager

01795 503286

adam.andrews@favershamtcouncil.gov.uk


Emma Powell

Emma Powell

Finance Assistant

01795 503286

emma.powell@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk


Brooke Williams

Brooke Williams

Business Apprentice

01795 503286

brooke.williams@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk


© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.