Contact Us

Faversham Town Council's office is open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm and visitors are welcomed at any time. If you have a specific query you may wish to call ahead to ensure the correct person will be available to assist you.

You can contact a member of staff using the details below.

Telephone: 01795 503 286/287/288

Town Clerk – Louise Bareham PSLCC: louise.bareham@favershamtc.co.uk
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

Deputy Town Clerk - Adrienne Begent: Adrienne.begent@favershamtc.co.uk
Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm

Town Caretaker - Adam Andrews: Adam.andrews@favershamtc.co.uk
 

 

Tourism Officer - Hannah Tilley: Hannah.tilley@favershamtc.co.uk
Monday to Thursday 9am to 5pm

Business Officer - Claire Windridge: claire.windridge@favershamtc.co.uk
Monday to Wednesday 9am to 5pm 

Finance Assistant - Emma Powell: emma.powell@favershamtc.co.uk 
Tuesday and Thursday 10am to 2pm

Town Sergeant – Nigel Field
Deputy Town Sergeant – Barry Brockman 
Guildhall Caretaker - Louise Muddiman

Please send us a message below.

Name*:
Organisation:

Telephone:
Email*:

To respond to your enquiry, we may have to share your information with third parties. If you are happy for us to do this, please tick here.

Enquiry:

© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.