Contact Us

Faversham Town Council's office is open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm and visitors are welcomed at any time. If you have a specific query you may wish to call ahead to ensure the correct person will be available to assist you.

You can contact a member of staff using the details below.

Address: 12 Market Place, Faversham, ME13 7AE

Telephone: 01795 503286 


Town Clerk – Louise Bareham PSLCC: 
louise.bareham@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

Deputy Town Clerk - Adrienne Begent: Adrienne.begent@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk
Monday to Friday 9am to 1pm

Town Caretaker - Adam Andrews: Adam.andrews@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Economic Development Officer - Claire Windridge: claire.windridge@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk
Monday to Thursday 8am to 4pm 

Finance Assistant - Emma Powell: emma.powell@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk 
Tuesday and Thursday 10am to 3pm

Business Apprentice - Brooke Williams 
brooke.williams@favershamtowncouncil.gov.uk 
Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm


Town Sergeant – Nigel Field
Deputy Town Sergeant – Roy Campbell
Deputy Town Sergeant - Shiel Campbell 

Guildhall Caretaker - Louise Muddiman


© Faversham Town Council.
All rights reserved.
Designed by Vision ICT Ltd.